Approved New Member: The Rifleman

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Jun 7, 2012.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome The Rifleman,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. The Rifleman

The Rifleman Walk On

Name: Casey Riffe
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): XBOX - The Rifleman
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: Skype ccriffe@hotmail.com
    Time Zone: PST
    General Availability for User vs User games: Most nights after 9:30pm
    Favorite Teams: University of Washington / Seahawks / Mariners / Sounders - what can I say I'm a homer.
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Found you from operation sports :)

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? I've been playing NCAA since around 2005. I've played in a league with several of my friends for several years, but never have joined a league with strangers or randoms. I played in a Madden league last year but it died rather quickly.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? 30 years...I'm getting old :D Online since 1999-2000-ish. Back then it was via dial up on a game called Asheron's Call which was an MMO.

3. What type of player would you say you are? Mature, I don't run cheese, I try to play the game like it's played on Saturday.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? Sounds like I'm a just a little older, but I'm a go along to get along kind of a guy. I think I'll fit in just fine.