Approved New Member: TheVolNation

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TheVolNation, Oct 28, 2014.

Should {$visitor.username} be approved?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. TheVolNation

TheVolNation Walk On

Oct 28, 2014
    Name: Will
    Gamertag/PSN: The Vol Nation
    Which consoles do you play on?: XBOX One
    Time Zone: EST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: I am usually available after 5pm EST on weekdays, and available most of the day on the weekend.
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    A friend from a former league.

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    Yes, I have played at United Leagues and Premiere Gaming Leagues.

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    I have been playing video games for around 20 years. I have been playing online for 14.

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    A laid back, sim player.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    No worries here, I am 26 myself so I fall into that range!

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    I love to game, I play everything from sports titles to MMOs. I am also a huge sports fan, mainly following NFL (Falcons), college football (Tennessee), and college basketball (Tennessee).

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?:
    I believe I would be a great fit to the community. I always play sim whether it is ranked or unranked and just enjoy having a good time.

7) What do you hope to get out of being a member at TSO?:
    I am looking for a laid back community to enjoy sim gaming with that is active.