New Member: toobac

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by toobac, Sep 14, 2010.

1. toobac

toobac Walk On

New Member: toobac

Name: Jesse Trinidad
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): PSN Toobac
    Email:toobac@yahoo.com
    AIM:n/a
    Time Zone:CST
    General Availability:before noon/after midnight
    Favorite Teams:Texas Longhorns/Oakland Raiders
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: read some good things about TF in Operation Sports

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Nope, I am a newbie to online leagues

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I have been playing games since the NES, and have been playing online since I got my first xbox

3. What type of player would you say you are? conservative, I like to play a quarter or two to get a feel for an opponent

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I do not think someone's age should affect a game or how I interact with them

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? Yes, I have, and I have no questions, the rules/guidelines seem pretty straightforward

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    I live in South Texas and work at an Enterprise Help Desk. I like to work on/build PCs.
    7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community? With everyone's help and guidance, I hope to learn and become comfortable playing online and I plan to visit the site whenever I am not at work.

8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TF?
    A chance to play online with folks who are serious about playing and hopefully make some new friends.