New Member: UCFTirade

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by UCFTirade, Jul 5, 2010.

1. UCFTirade

UCFTirade Walk On

Jun 10, 2010
    New Member: UCFTirade

Name: Chris Tirado
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): UCFTirade
    Time Zone:Central
    General Availability:Afternoon / Night and weekends
    Favorite Teams: UCF, Virginia Tech, Atlanta Braves, Chicago Bears, Chicago Blackhawks
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Our league is moving to this website (Working Man's League)

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Nope, no online league yet. This is my first even though I have played many game online and have been playing NCAA for way too long now.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? Since I was Seven. I'm twenty-three now. Online, I've been playing since about 2007 with various games. I was addicted to Halo 3 online for quite some time.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    Competitive but fair. I know when I'm ousted so I don't pull the plug early like some cheaters would. I love playing sim but all around I'm up to give anything a try.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I'm very thankful. I'm only 23 but I am in grad school for my doctorate in Clinical Psychology plus I work at the Hospital as an intern so I'm in the working field. I feel like being with older users we all will understand that at times their are other priorities. As well, I feel like games will be played more fairly.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    Yes, I've read them, everything sounds good.