New Member: utesfan

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Jul 2, 2011.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome utesfan,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. utesfan

utesfan Walk On

Jack Preston
    xbox 360 utesfan21
    mountain time zone
    online often for user vs user games
    I heard about it on operation sports forums
    1.i have played in 2 ncaa football 11 od and 1 in nba 2k11
    2.Favorite teams: Utah Utes, TCU horned frogs, Oregon Ducks
    3.I have been playing video games for 7 years, and been playing online for 3
    4.I am between a hardcore and a regular gamer
    5.I am very young for this forum but i am pretty mature and would like to contribute to the website and join some very good online dynasties
    6.I have read the rules and general gameplay guidelines
    7.I love everything football and basketball. Sports are my life( including sports gaming) I am a team player. I play many sports right now.
    8.I think i will fit in well with the community
    9.I would message the user and ask why he disconnected or if it was an accident. if he didnt reply i would tell the commisioner.
    10. I have not checked out any leagues so far.

3. utesfan

utesfan Walk On

4. I am competitive but will not freak out. I just hope other people will play fair and will not "cheese" me.

4. utesfan

utesfan Walk On

i am in school so during the school year i will be online from 4. to around 8. except weekends then almost anytime.

5. Colemanchu

Colemanchu GOAT SPLITTER

well i already responded to your other app. i feel used.....................

[​IMG]

6. Iron Mickey

Iron Mickey I'd take her out for some casadias