New Member: Vegeta5671

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by IrishBearcat, Jan 29, 2011.

1. IrishBearcat

IrishBearcat tFC OD Commissioner

Name: Patrick (Vegeta5671)
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): IrishBearcat09
    Email: lambdipf@mail.uc.edu
    AIM: none
    Time Zone: EST
    General Availability: Im pretty available as a college student.
    Favorite Teams: Notre Dame Fightin' Irish, Cincinnati Bearcats, Green Bay Packers
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Through multiple Online Dynasties I've partcipated in during my time as an NCAA FB gamer.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    NCAA, DigitalSportscene mainly

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    A couple of years, I've been playing online competively for about 3 years.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    A sim-style player, I enjoy realistic and a fun/competitive atmosphere.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I've played with all different ages in ODs over the course of the past three years, I don't think age really makes much of a difference. Sometimes it's harder for older guys to be available due to increased responsibility with age, but I've never had any scheduling problems before.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    Yes, in my ODs I've participated in the past we've used very similiar rules. No questions/concerns atm.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    I'm a college student at the University of Cincinnati and I LOVE football! Huge Notre Dame fan as well.

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?