New Member: Warren F

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by warren123, Jan 5, 2011.

1. warren123

warren123 Walk On

Jan 5, 2011
    Name: Warren Forman
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): XBOX (warrengotstick)
    AIM: no1illerthnme
    Time Zone: EST
    General Availability: Nights/weekends
    Favorite Teams: Steelers
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: OS forums

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Yes I've played in leagues since Madden 2005 from various websites. I now am looking for more of a community with well ran leagues that will be around for a while.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I've been playing since Nintendo days for myself, online since 2004.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

Well rounded. I have fun when I play.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I believe the more mature members you have, the better league/website you have.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

Absolutely, no concerns. Everything seems good.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.

I'm 24 as previously noted, huge Steelers fan. I've been into football since I was little. Video games is also something that i've been into and I think I will be into for years to come. I'm a very friendly person and willing to help if need be.
    7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?
    Very active, I will frequent the website daily.
    8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TF?
    Play in a good league and meet people who share interests.