New Member: Wushock23

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Wushock23, Jul 4, 2011.

1. Wushock23

Wushock23 Walk On

Sep 23, 2010
    Name: J.D.
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): X box: chiefsNshox
    Time Zone:Central
    General Availability for User vs User games: any evening
    Favorite Teams: Nebraska
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Operation sports

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    Yes, Madden and Ncaa football
    2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    I have been playing video games for 20 years and online games for 8 years
    3. What type of player would you say you are?
    Sim, I will say I am a grind it out type player
    4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    Sounds good, sounds like im right in your target lol
    5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? Yes, the rules seem really legit compared to the other leagues im in

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    Big time Chiefs fan (AFC West champs representing) lol, Nebraska is my college football team, my grandparents were Nebraska alumni, so i had no choice, I just graduated college from Wichita State (Go Shocks), also am a Dallas Mavs fan, so you can say im riding on a high right now lol and now I am a insurance agent.
    7. Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community? Great, you guys seem like a great bunch of dudes, cant wait to know more about you all

8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TSO?