New Memeber: Pryce

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Pryce, Jul 16, 2010.

1. Pryce

Pryce Walk On

New Memeber: Pryce

Name: Brandon Price
    Gamertag/PSN: Playstation 3 (PSN): Pryce
    Email: football32935@yahoo.com
    AIM: Prycedon
    Time Zone: Eastern: I live in Florida
    General Availability: I work Monday thru Friday 8am - 4:30pm
    Favorite Teams: Florida State Seminoles, Pittsburgh Steelers
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Through operationSports (RynoAid)

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? I was in an online league (NCAA) last year that went for 3 seasons before the commish disbanded.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I have been playing games for 15 years plus. I have been playing online since 2004 (NCAA 2005) PS2

3. What type of player would you say you are? A fair competitor who just loves a good challenge win or lose. I love str8 SIM competition, I dont think there is anything better.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I think at 24 I can still relate to alot of guys who might be a little older. I mean when we're talking mid 20's and 30's, i dont really believe a significant gap is present. With that said, I'm a versatile guy, and I dont have an issue with people who may be a little older than me. I think its great personally to see guys who are older than me doing something that I love to do.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? None at all. I think its great the way this site is handled. I'd rather fill this out and know what im getting into, which is dedicated gamers and SIM sports fans who are alot like me.