Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by natedawg212000, Jul 27, 2010.
NEW RULE CHANGE - TRADES
Ask any questions that you may have here.
I have what may be a stupid question: If I trade 2 "points" and get 3 "points" back, do I get a bonus point? Or do I just count how many "points" I send?
I like the system just want to make sure I understand it.
if you trade 2 players (2 points) and get 2 players and a pick back (3 points), you have traded 5 of your 10 points away and 4 of your 8 player points allowed.
You would then have 4 player points and 1 point that could be used for a pick only left.
Okay, so getting and receiving EACH count as points. Gotcha.
Separate names with a comma.