Not Exactly a Freeze

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by alemic, Oct 20, 2010.

  1. alemic

    alemic Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    768
    My net shut off right as the game ended when it was trying to upload the season showdown information. I was signed off the PSN network and then I tried to sign back on hoping it would allow me to upload the score of my game. I won 56-10 against Army. I cant show the score but the picture I do have shows the fact the game froze where I said it did.

    [​IMG]
    What do I do?

    Sorry for the crappy quality lol its on an older cell phone...
     
  2. DC

    DC Shake n Bake

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    5,546
    first u gta make the picture work lol
     
  3. Cimmy24

    Cimmy24 Candy Ass Self

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2009
    Messages:
    8,063
    Alemic....text me the pic. 570-228-5330
     
  4. alemic

    alemic Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    768
    sending it now cimmy
     
  5. titangator

    titangator Walk On

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Messages:
    733
    this get resolvd?
     
  6. alemic

    alemic Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    768
    yea.. sigh now its saying i have 3 restarts and i have no idea why. i played the game twice once my net shut off trying to send the score in after winning 56-10. then played again and won big again 66-7. i dont know why it says 3 but im assuming it has to be something i did wrong so if you guys want go ahead and get rid of the score sim it and if i have to il take another sim next week or something
     

Share This Page