Old, User Team's Playbooks

Discussion in 'Zeros to Heroes' started by ChaoticUT, Feb 22, 2011.

  1. ChaoticUT

    ChaoticUT Life is Orange and White!

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,832
    @sabo911 I noticed the other night when I was on the loading screen about to play Texas Tech that their pb wasn't Texas Tech but like a Pro style (dont remember exactly which pb) which Im assuming is what you ran there. Its not a huge deal, but it would be nice to play Tech and for them to use their pass-first system.

    So I guess what Im wonder is... can that be fixed? reverted back to their default pb? and if so, is it easy? something you can do for us?
     
  2. Sabo

    Sabo Z2H Commish

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,763
    Yea it can be fixed. Just gotta user control them and change their playbook back to normal.
     
  3. maij17

    maij17 PSN: MAIJ17

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,226
    +1, I usually switch the playbooks back after bowl games whenever I decide to switch teams
     
  4. Sabo

    Sabo Z2H Commish

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,763
    Ill go in today or tomorrow and reset the playbooks back to default.
     
  5. ChaoticUT

    ChaoticUT Life is Orange and White!

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,832
    Thanks man. I was like Texas Tech in an I formation.... what is this madness?!?!
     

Share This Page