1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

OMFLbowl Champions

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by bigox1337, Jul 26, 2010.

  1. bigox1337

    bigox1337 Walk On

    Oct 8, 2009
    OMFL Bowl Champions

    Madden 2010:

    Season I: Vikings: Coached by Jeremy (defeated Colts coached by Mustang)
    Season II: Steelers: Coached by Jeremy (defeated 49ers coached by Dritsch)
    Season III: Eagles: Coached by Vishal (defeated Jaguars coached by Dunlap)

    Madden 2011:

    Season IV: Jaguars: Coached by Dunlap (defeated Eagles coached by Vishal)
    Season V: Cardinals: Coach by CoachWest (defeated Bengals coached by DJDunn)
    Season VI: Dolphins: Coached by Mustang (defeated 49ers coached by Gaddy)
    Season VII:


    By Coach

    Jeremy: (2) Season 1, Season 2
    Vishal: (1) Season 3
    Dunlap: (1) Season 4
    CoachWest: (1) Season 5
    Mustang: (1) Season 6
  2. mustang20241

    mustang20241 Walk On

    Sep 24, 2009
    season V: Cardinals coached by CoachWestofESI (love u fred, defeated the Bengals coached by DJDunn)

    Season VI: Dolphins coached by STANG BABY (defeated 49ers coached by the legendary coachgaddy)
  3. Big D

    Big D Walk On

    Oct 8, 2009
    Updated just for you Mustang.

Share This Page