1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

OSU v Stanford

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by OregonGunner, Sep 7, 2010.

  1. OregonGunner

    OregonGunner Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    175
    OSU v Stanford

    I know this game is next week, but I will be out of town for work till Thursday Evening, so I thought we could schedule the game for Thursday night if you are available?

    I will be back around 8:30 pacific time (Thursday). Does that work for you?
     
  2. ticketp1

    ticketp1 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    How about 9 pm pacific / 11 pm central? Does that work for you?
     
  3. ticketp1

    ticketp1 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    OregonGunner, are we still on for tonight at 9pm pacific / 11 pm central?
     
  4. OregonGunner

    OregonGunner Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    175
    Sorry ticket. My flight got in late and I crashed when I got back to the apartment. DO you have time this afternoon? I will be on around 11 pacific.
     
  5. ticketp1

    ticketp1 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Ya, I could play at 11 am pacific/ 1 pm central.
     
  6. OregonGunner

    OregonGunner Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    175
  7. ticketp1

    ticketp1 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    I sent the invite.
     

Share This Page