osugolfguy

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Matthew Keves, Apr 11, 2011.

1. Matthew Keves

Matthew Keves Walk On

Gt: osugolfguy (XBOX)
    e-mail:mkeves_3@hotmail.com
    I'm 29 years old and started playing video games from as far back as I can remember. After taking a sabbatical from them after college, I got back into 360 about 2 years ago. I mostly play sports games and occassionally COD. I'm an admin for NSBA, one of the best sim lgs on NBA 2k11 and the only one I know that regularly finishes an 82 gm, 12 min quarter season. I also play in a sim MLB lg in the xlsl. A friend of mine from NSBA told me about your Tiger Woods lg and I'd love to join. As far as activity, I've never had issues scheduling or getting my games in and would continue that here. As I get more comfortable with this site, I'd be happy to help with organization or whatever else is necessary.
    Other than video games, I enjoy spending time with my wife and 3 dogs and continue to play sports, including basketball, soccer, golf, and softball.
    I look forward to playing in the golf lg and perhaps joining some other lgs here in the near future. Thanks.

2. Shaun Mason

Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

Featured Threads:
    Matthew, I appreciate you enthusiasm, but you need to fill out an application. You should have instructions in your messages, or you can look for a thread in this forum with your name on it that explains what you need to do.

3. Matthew Keves

Matthew Keves Walk On

Name: Matthew
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):eek:sugolfguy
    Email:mkeves_3@hotmail.com
    AIM:
    Time Zone:EST
    General Availability:after 7PM weekdays, weekends
    Favorite Teams:Buckeyes, Knicks, NY Giants, Islanders, Yankees
    How did you hear about Tradition Football:

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Admin with NSBA (NBA 2k11 sim lg) for 3 seasons, MLB 2k