Overdrive looking for a few new members for 2013

Discussion in 'League Openings' started by BigKing, Jun 8, 2012.

1. BigKing

BigKing Enforcer of Freedom

Overdrive is looking to add a few new members to it's strong core for 2013. Our format will use three conferences, with two teams being in each division. Teams & Conference have not been finalized, but it appears that the conferences will be the ACC, Big10, & SEC. Team selection will be limited to 5 star teams and under.

If you are interested in joining, please post here, telling us about yourself and why you'd like to join Overdrive.

2. dj illmatic 23

dj illmatic 23 Walk On

I am interested in joining. I am a die-hard Miami Hurricanes fan, and I've always loved playing college football. I am in the central time zone. I am a teacher, so my availability is evenings and weekends. I'm looking for a good sim league, which is why I joined TSO. I've run an OD for the past two seasons, and we play until the new game drops. I'm a dependable, dedicated sim player who always tries to give my opponent a good game. My gt is dj illmatic 23

3. AgenT Smith

AgenT Smith Walk On

What's up, I am interested in joining Overdrive (stating the obvious :D). I'm a 19 year old college student in Chicago, and I'm a huge sports fan, College Football and the NFL being my favorites. I'm currently undecided major-wise but I'm hoping to major in something computer-related or sports-related in the future.

My favorite college teams are the Oregon Ducks and Miami Hurricanes. I also like Notre Dame (always get to watch en here), Florida, and Michigan, and of course Illinois. Yeah, you can say I get around haha.