Patch Question

Discussion in 'Locker Room' started by HotRod, Jul 19, 2009.

  1. HotRod

    HotRod You ain't bout dat life!

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,115
    Featured Threads:
    1
    Patch Question

    In an effort to get our dynasty started when the patch arrives I was thinking of creating the dynasty tonight so people can get their preseason stuff done. The patch will work on the dynasty that has already been created right?
     
  2. Razcalking1978

    Razcalking1978 OFFL TeamBuilder Commish

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,830
    No. You have to wait for the patch before beginning the dynasty. The reason is that the option to turn off the Dynasty Accelerators only appears when you create the dynasty.
     
  3. HotRod

    HotRod You ain't bout dat life!

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,115
    Featured Threads:
    1
    Oh gotcha, thanks.
     
  4. RaveDown

    RaveDown Get Worked

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    366
    I thought I read somewhere you could turn it off at any time but it would not take into effect until the next week, like last year with settings.
     
  5. Razcalking1978

    Razcalking1978 OFFL TeamBuilder Commish

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,830
    That's possible. But if a guy does his pre-season recruiting with an extra pipeline state, would it really take it away from him?
     

Share This Page