Position Changes

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by onaradio34, Sep 16, 2012.

  1. onaradio34

    onaradio34 Tryin not to show how little I know bout anything

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,585
    Position Changes are now ready to be made. You'll notice that the CPU my have signed a few guys that were not on your recruiting board. Just jot down the names and cut them at the next stage.

    Advanceing tomorrow night around 10pm. If you need more time, I need to hear it before then.
     
  2. webbs6212

    webbs6212 Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    Messages:
    559
    im ready to go
     
  3. Jbbubba

    Jbbubba Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Bearcats are done. Do athlete's position changes show up on the web-based application. I tried changing mine to a FB but I couldn't get the website to reflect it.
     
  4. onaradio34

    onaradio34 Tryin not to show how little I know bout anything

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,585
    Honestly I don't know man. Never tried doing pos changes from the web.
     
  5. Jbbubba

    Jbbubba Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Checked it on the console, it did go through. Probs just a little glitch on the site
     

Share This Page