Preseason Power Rankings

Discussion in '12th Man Football' started by thaexistence, Sep 7, 2012.

1. thaexistence

thaexistence Walk On

I am happy to do this for our league and please ignore the spelling errors as I am not going to sit here for ten hours. With that said, attempting to create a preseason top ten is a daunting task that had me twisting and turning as I attempted to evaluate the criteria to make the top ten up. So I tried to include past coaching and standings with this years talent so sorry new guys... This is my first time doing this so if anyone has any ideas on how I could improve please let me know!

Honorable Mentions:
    [​IMG]Jacksonville Jaguars
    How could I not mention the team that made it to last two seasons Superbowls? Well, I couldn't really talk about myself in the third person and this is a completely different team.
    [​IMG]Carolina Panthers
    The number one pick in the draft deserves some recognition. Plus they have a solid squad led by a stud QB.
    [​IMG]Atlanta Falcons
    Have you played this juggernaut? Julio Jones is a man beast. 'Nuff said.

12th Man Top Ten Pre-Season Rankings

[​IMG]10. Indianapolis Colts - Exit Peyton. Enter Luck. I know what your thinking! But I figure two years under the same coaching, same schemes, and the same squad plus a stud franchise quarterback is a recipe for success.
    [​IMG] 9. New England Patriots - One of arguably the most talented rosters in madden with youth and ability all around there are big things are expected out of New England. Brady should be able to lead this team to dominance for at least another five years.
    [​IMG]8. New York Giants - The real life defending Super Bowl Champions deserve a place upon this list. Epic Eli should lead this team to early success picking defenses apart with Hicks and Cruz while JPP heads up their amazing defensive line.