1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Question about recruiting board

Discussion in 'The Experience' started by edge7771, Nov 27, 2013.

  1. edge7771

    edge7771 Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,944
    I used all my scouting time last night. I went back in this afternoon to take a look at my recruits an my board is blank. It says i used all my points but I can't get into my recruiting board, and it says I have no recruits or points. But I can still add the new guys and the guys scouted again.
     
  2. jello1717

    jello1717 "Those who stay will be champions." -- Bo

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2009
    Messages:
    13,617
    I've never heard of this before. I just checked my board on the DW and my guys are all there and scouted so it's not a dynasty wide issue.
     
  3. edge7771

    edge7771 Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,944
    It's the same on the wire and and the game.
     
  4. edge7771

    edge7771 Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,944
    It's gonna blow if they don't come back after the advance
     
  5. Fmode11

    Fmode11 MVP

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2012
    Messages:
    4,484
    I've had a glitch where I entered recruiting via the net while still logged in on the xbox and I was able to scout 35 players 100% and my point total never dropped. So it goes both ways. Hope the guys come back
     

Share This Page