restart

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by bcduggan, May 25, 2011.

  1. bcduggan

    bcduggan Walk On

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,771
    I don't know what the rule is on restarts is but last night up 21-10 vs vandy 6:57 left in 4th qtr my game froze. I have photo proof. I sent bamagrad a text last night. I didn't hear back from him so I replayed my game.

    Bamagrad, I resent the text to you this morning before I restarted my game. My cell phone is acting weird lately. I didn't know if you got the first one. If you need to throw out the results of my game I am ok with it, just send me a text will be away from cpu all day.

    Thanks,

    Brian
     
  2. bamagrad

    bamagrad Back to Back British Amateur Champion

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,056
    Brian, I got yr Text and sent u one back. hope u get it.

    Thanks, Kevin (Bamagrad)
     
  3. slim

    slim Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010
    Messages:
    239
    i also want to throw it out there that I played Utah and won and none of my stats saved. Not even the results. I went back to the dynasty screen and it said i hadn't played. Has anyone else ever seen that? I wonder if i somehow exited the game early.
     
  4. uagrad90

    uagrad90 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,383
    Yes that happened to Sabo in Zeros the other day. He beat TCU and when he went back it showed he had not played. He locked up going back into the dynasty but he got the message that his stats updated. Nope nothing was there.
     

Share This Page