RMG Member Bios

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Bulldog, Jan 13, 2012.

1. Bulldog

Bulldog Coach Richt is my Dawg!

We used to have one of these but i have no idea where it is so let's do a new one.

Include:
    - Birthday(include your age i dont wanna do the math)
    - Name
    - Location(can just be state if you want)
    - Short summary about yourself
    - Favorite teams
    - etc

jandy
    bucsfan047
    Kapono
    stiff bon air
    sonn
    GMONEY 15
    Selvy9
    RyanC

2. Kapono

Kapono Walk On

My name is Nick and I'm 20 (November 9) and I currently go to Florida State. I'm pretty big into the football and basketball, although we've been pretty disappointing this year. I'm originally from the West Palm Beach area and don't plan on returning to south Florida again. Now I am a sophomore and an accounting major here at FSU. Interests are sports, of course, I really enjoy college basketball and football, and watch NFL and NBA a little too. Besides FSU, the Marlins are the only professional team I'm a fan of. Played a little basketball in high school, then played soccer, but unfortunately I have very little athletic ability. Pretty laid back and don't take myself too seriously. I'm planning on staying in Tallahassee this summer, fall, and spring, then probably look for some kind of summer internship next year that has to do with accounting/finance stuff, but that's still a year away. I'm hoping to graduate in 2014 or 2015 with a masters in accounting but thankfully that's still a good while away too.

This seems pretty tough to write about since right now I'm living a pretty basic life. Just going to classes at my day and drinking and hanging out at night. Pictures down there (that's me in the middle).

[​IMG][​IMG]

3. Bulldog