Roster Move Problems

Discussion in 'TMFL' started by fuzzyl0gic, Mar 15, 2012.

  1. fuzzyl0gic

    fuzzyl0gic No new friends

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    8,935
    When I kicked Shaun on the console so that his opponent could play the CPU, it screwed up things on the XFN side for trades/roster moves. If you were getting errors trying to cut or add a player, everything should work now. Sorry for the inconvenience.
     
  2. bawvu97

    bawvu97 Let's Goooooo Mountaineers

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    4,995
    Featured Threads:
    1
    and i thought it was because of the solar flares?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Kasper

    Kasper The Ghost Himself

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    12,536
    and I knew it was probably Fuzzy's fault somehow..
     
  4. Keller

    Keller The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    13,939
    The XFN account is tied to the commissioner. If the commissioner changes on the console, the XFN account needs to be updated to whoever the commissioner is.
     
  5. bjbdahitman

    bjbdahitman Andy Reid to KC... Finally a real coach...

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,108
    Keller... When you coming back
     
  6. Keller

    Keller The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    13,939
    I'm not.
     

Share This Page