1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

S3 Yearly Awards

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Freakskull, Jan 27, 2016.

  1. Freakskull

    Freakskull Lobsters are mermaids to scorpions.

    Sep 10, 2014
    @arlennn (Dolphins) Tannehill MVP

    RaiderRed90-Cowboys Coach of the Year

    @arlennn (Dolphins) AFC POTY Tannehill

    akutozo (Browns) AFC DPOY Kendricks

    @Mosinator - BK's AFC OROTY Parks

    McStrauss (Jets) AFC DROY C. Rodgers

    @arlennn (Dolphins) AFC Bets QB Tanne

    @arlennn (Dolphins) AFC Best RB Miller

    bjbdahitman (Colts) AFC Best WR Hilton

    akutozo (Browns) AFC Best OL Bitonio

    @Mosinator - BK's AFC Best DL Fowler Jr.

    akutozo (Browns) AFC Best LB Kendricks

    Freakskull (Steelers) AFCC Best DB Steele Bishop

    @arlennn (Dolphins) AFC Best K Franks

    RaiderRed90-Cowboys NFC OPOTY Michael

    greatnessdc (Falcons) NFC DPOTY Beasley Jr.

    greatnessdc (Falcons) OROTY Vereen

    Masterfocker - #elite Giants !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DROTY Tre Priester!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    RaiderRed90-Cowboys NFC Best QB Russell

    @The Reigning Super Bowl Champion Vikings NFC Best RB McKinnon

    RaiderRed90-Cowboys NFC Best WR Dez of course!

    RaiderRed90-Cowboys geez NFC Best OL Z. Martin (Cowboys took #1, 2, 3, and 5)

    greatnessdc (Falcons) NFC Best DL Beasley Jr.

    RaiderRed90-Cowboys NFC Best LB McElroy

    hskr8128 (Packers) NFC Best CB Hobbs

    @Colton-HoundsOfHowl-Eagles NFC Best K Parkey
    • Like Like x 4
  2. arlennnn

    arlennnn Walk On

    Aug 12, 2014

Share This Page