Save as offline dynasty? Last year this option was available. Has it been removed, or am I missing it? I thought it was pretty valuable because you could scrimmage your OD team vs. the next opponent. Also, in future years, you could still practice with your OD team, instead of losing any progression. Not that this would make me much better, but it was a cool feature.