saving the dynasty file

Discussion in 'The Trifecta' started by BDSDIGITAL, Aug 25, 2011.

  1. BDSDIGITAL

    BDSDIGITAL One Time for your Mind

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    8,828
    I don't think you should do this. This caused problems a few years ago, and someone (sorry I can't remember who) posted that on one of the EA message boards that it still fucks stuff up.

    bravejaf
     
  2. bravejaf

    bravejaf Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8,919
    Yeah I need to delete my version and everyone else should do the same. It is best to go into your system settings and delete it from memory, don't just delete it from inside the game.
     

Share This Page