Schedule Request

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by BDSDIGITAL, Sep 1, 2009.

1. BDSDIGITAL

BDSDIGITAL One Time for your Mind

Schedule Request

I just wanted to put this out there before I completely forget.

I have a simple schedule request for next season.

One of my rivalry games is NC State and I wanted to see if it would be possible to make one of my out of conference games against NC State? I'll go to Raleigh or they can come to me, whatever. If possible.

2. Jman

Jman It's a Flying Circus!

I've got something similar...

OSU is TU's in state rival...not OU, would rather play OSU because I hate the Chokes with an unfathomable passion (and my degree is from there too!) and it'd be good for my in-state recruiting....but I'll take what I get there.

3. MaxATX34

MaxATX34 Texas Football

All my rivals are in-conference, but Id like at least one or two top 25 teams on my schedule and an evenly matched non-BCS squad to see where Im at early on. Willing to travel too :)

4. MorsDraconis

MorsDraconis Walk On

Akron definitely would like another shot at Penn State if that's possible. Obviously will travel to them since it's HIGHLY unlikely that they'd come to the Rubber Bowl.

5. NatiSaint

NatiSaint Walk On

Not gonna lie - I'd love to take on a Florida team... be it Miami, Florida State, or Florida themselves... UCF wants to OWN the state of Florida...

6. Jman

Jman It's a Flying Circus!

In addendum....I'd like another shot at Boise. On the smurf turf. Right out of the freaking gates to shock the nation.

7. mcyork

mcyork Walk On

I want another shot at Okie St they came to Houston last year. I'd go there also I would like to take on a BYU or Fresno St and maybe a big east team to level the playing field

8. The Parrothead

The Parrothead Walk On