Season 2, Week 10 - Official Thread

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by mmullen8, Aug 16, 2012.

1. mmullen8

mmullen8 Walk On

We Advanced!
    We move again on Saturday at 10 pm ET
    or when 11/11 are ready

Last week: We gained a new guy, who I plan on calling Skippy. Pro and Plague lost...again, making that vacation those two are planning to wine country this fall look even nicer

Everyone else...won...again. So bascially our commish made the league harder, so hard that we are all winning by large margins? I am no scientist but um....

This week: User Games: None again...lame
    Game of the week...FIU vs Southern Miss

Go...play...my beauties...

• Like Like x 2
  2. AndyVanSlyke

AndyVanSlyke Walk On

• Like Like x 2
  3. G Morg

G Morg Walk On

Recruits for the week not sure how this will work but 3 recruits including my Punter run in the 4.3 range and my 2 Star FB is a 78 overall. Somethings brewing...Stay Tuned

Go Big Red

Recruits uddated.png

• Like Like x 2
  4. Brettmonty

Brettmonty Walk On

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  5. mmullen8

mmullen8 Walk On

Use-ies Spotlight on...

Jarrett Whitehead. Running away with running back of the year award. The first user to hit 1000 yards, this freshman is the real deal. The reason he might now win the league MVP award...his number...48. Change that shit Weave, it is ugly to look at. Speed and elusivness...this is what the rest of should recruit. He is only 30 yards from leading the NCAA in rushing...and that is with 64 less carries than the douche from Georgia (not you plague).

Still not getting any love from the Heisman voters and even if he makes a late run, the young man from Wisconsin is having. Lets hope Weave leaves Texas State so we don't have to see three Heismans from this jackass.

• Like Like x 2
  6. Ian Moss

Ian Moss Walk On

Skippy hmmmm I can take that. Look forward to my first week with Idaho and putting some wins together.

7. Brettmonty

Brettmonty Walk On