1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Season 2 - Week 10

Discussion in 'Game Scheduling' started by recchem2000, Sep 23, 2013.

  1. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
  2. GMONEY 15

    GMONEY 15 2015 BCS Champs

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,120
    Kapono

    What's a good time for you to play our game Monday night?
     
  3. Kapono

    Kapono Walk On

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    4,871
    I have class Tuesday at 8 am eastern, so hopefully not too late. I'm off all day Monday though
     
  4. SatansAngel1104

    SatansAngel1104 Walk On

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2,305
    As an update, I stayed up late last night to try and play but i dont think Wyrm could get on. So we'll just be simming this game as an fyi to dru and recchem.
     
  5. GMONEY 15

    GMONEY 15 2015 BCS Champs

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,120

    Kapono

    You off all day today? If I can get a break and go home for lunch can you play ike at 845 or 9 am PST.....1145 am or Noon EST? Let me know within the next 30 minutes.

    If not, it's ok. Then we can shoot for 8 or 9 pm PST.... 11 or Midnight EST tonight. I will be awake by then.
     
  6. GMONEY 15

    GMONEY 15 2015 BCS Champs

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,120
    Let me know bro which times tonight will work.
     
  7. Kapono

    Kapono Walk On

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    4,871
    You around? Now would be good
     
  8. GMONEY 15

    GMONEY 15 2015 BCS Champs

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,120

    No still at work bro. Ordered in today.

    Then we can shoot for 8 or 9 pm PST.... 11 or Midnight EST tonight. I will be awake by then. However if that's too late, I can set my alarm to wake up at 7 pm PST...10 pm EST if that will be better for you Kapono
     
  9. Kapono

    Kapono Walk On

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    4,871
    11 eastern is good
     
  10. GMONEY 15

    GMONEY 15 2015 BCS Champs

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,120
    Kapono Sounds good. See you then bro.

    Florida State at Georgia

    Game time set for 8 pm PST.......11 pm EST


    recchem2000 Dru50
     
  11. Dru50

    Dru50 Still Chicago's #1 son

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    16,274
    After Midnight - just as an FYI, Zach and I are playing our game tonight around 8-9pm pst.
     
  12. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
    Jayrah

    You have the only CPU game left. We'll be advancing tonight between 9:30-10
     
  13. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
    Also, no user games week 11. 24 hour advance.
     
  14. Boom29

    Boom29 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    2,928
    Are you sure you guys won't fall asleep during the game? recchem2000
     
  15. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
    I might
     
  16. Kapono

    Kapono Walk On

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    4,871

Share This Page