Season 6 Scores (2014)

Discussion in 'Game Summaries' started by theSANDMAN215, Dec 4, 2009.

1. theSANDMAN215

theSANDMAN215 Hokie, Hokie, Hokie, HI

Season 6 Scores (2014)

#12 VT: 48
    Loserville: 17

Ran all over them. Was fun too. wow, my o-line is amazing. Not a pretty day passing, mostly b/c of dropped passes.

2. Drifterbub

Drifterbub Help me hide a body?

Featured Threads:
    #8 Texas A&M 52, Mississippi State 21

Their K was terrible, giving me great field position all game (anyone else face a weak CPU K? I didn't touch the sliders).

The Hughes era has begun in Aggieland. It was a rough offensive day, but I'm just starting out with this system. It should get better as it ages.

3. bogey21

bogey21 Walk On

#3 Oregon 52
    #17 Auburn 0

The defending champs come out and make a statement on D. The Ducks defense, which returns 10 starters from last years team held the Tigers to 33 total yard of offense on the day. Defensive player of the year Tyler Holland picked up where he left off last season recording 10 tackles and 2 sacks. Freshman Phenom Greg Butler set the tone on Offense taking his 3rd carry as a duck 65 yards for a score; he finished the day with 176 yards on 15 carries, he is going to be a good one. Next up is Virgina, in a match up that many wanted to see as last years title game.

4. Bondzai

Bondzai Your Mom's Best Friend

GTech: 21
    ECU: 28

We've reached a new low in Atlanta. Is anyone else having their defense aboslutely trucked by opposing running backs? The ECU HB had 8 broken tackles (according to the stats, but I know there were a lot more than that) and on one play broke 4 on his way to a long TD.

5. OMlawdog

OMlawdog Going full Cheeze

UCLA - 38
    Georgia - 10

Big game for Terrance Morris as he broke free for several long runs which was the difference in the game. Joe Sanders a 97 OVR De had a monster game, 11 Tackles, 6 TFL and 4 Sacks. I didn't use him once. He was just dominant.