1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

season awards winners

Discussion in 'Hard Knocks' started by thegman2.0, May 31, 2012.

  1. thegman2.0

    thegman2.0 Walk On

    Jan 30, 2012
    Lache Hall wins roy

    top def goes to both Mykkele Andrews and Jacorie Joplin they win

    Larry Fitzgerald wins nfl off

    top def roy are Stan Jurado,Armani Waters,Kamal Fields
    as they win

    Lache Hall wins roy off

    Larry fitzgerald wins mvp

    big cougg and hal wins coach and gm
    • Like Like x 1
  2. BobJr

    BobJr To each their own

    Jun 3, 2010
    Featured Threads:
    Great job sporty! i will make the awards this weekend!!
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page