1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Season One Award Winners

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Razcalking1978, May 20, 2009.

  1. Razcalking1978

    Razcalking1978 OFFL TeamBuilder Commish

    Feb 11, 2009
    Season One Award Winners

    Heisman - HB Chris Rainey, HB (Florida) (3rd place - HB LeSean McCoy, Pitt)

    Coach of the Year - Razcalking1978 (Pitt)

    Maxwell - HB Chris Rainey (Florida) (2nd place - LeSean McCoy, Pitt)

    Walker - HB Chris Rainey (Florida) (2nd place - LeSean McCoy, Pitt)

    Best TE - Nate Byham (Pitt)

    Rimington - C Maurkice Pouncey (Florida)

    Thorpe - CB Wondy Pierre Louis (Florida)

    Best Returner - HB Brandon Paul (Florida State)

Share This Page