SEC Player of the Year

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by gowazzucougs, Oct 30, 2010.

  1. gowazzucougs

    gowazzucougs WSU is better than UCLA

    Jul 18, 2010

    By default, I only received Vanderbilt's nominees

    The SEC Offensive Player of the year- RB Warren Norman, 1331 rushing yards (#8 nationally, currently), 16 TDs (#3 nationally)
    Defensive Player of the Year - DE Tim Fugger, 12 sacks (#3-tie nationally)​

Share This Page