Standings

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by controllerabuser, Apr 29, 2010.

1. controllerabuser

controllerabuser Purple People Eaters

Standings

CA's Point of View - Standings

I am not too good with things like this but I'll give it a shot! Hope you like it.

A very tight race in the AL Central division so far. The Central could end up in any team's hands. I think the talent of the coaches is that deep. Is it the luck of the Irish? I think not, Eagles can ball even with the KC Royals. Dude has a serious rendezvous with the LA Angels then its down to the nitty gritty with the Twins. The Cleveland Indians will make some noise whether they win the division or not. They could play a role in knocking teams out. The stingy Sox(White) keepin' it stinky on the South Side allowing only 2.8 runs per game which is 3rd best right now in TBL. What about those boys in the Sota'? I don't want to be too biased but 41 points for and only 20 points against is pretty gnarly if you ask me. Whoa, I totally forgot the Detroit Tigers, very sorry Moogle. I hope that doesn't come back to bite me in the ass considering we have a 2 game series match up! The Tigers are heavily equipped to do damage, as IRL they compete with the Twins pretty good.

AMERICAN LEAGUE CENTRAL
    Column 1 Column 2 Column 3
    Team Record GB
    [​IMG] 6-2 0
    [​IMG] 5-2 0.5
    [​IMG] 5-3 1
    [​IMG] 3-3 2
    [​IMG] 2-6 4