TEMPLE OWLS

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by CLW, May 26, 2010.

  1. CLW

    CLW GBN Commish

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,442
    TEMPLE OWLS

    [​IMG]
    TBD

    GENERAL AVAILABILITY:
    MON:
    TUES:
    WED:
    THURS:
    FRI:
    SAT:
    SUN:


    PREVIOUS SEASONS:
     
  2. onaradio34

    onaradio34 Tryin not to show how little I know bout anything

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,585
    Work Sched (all EST):

    Sat Aug 7th: 6am-3pm
    Sun Aug 8th: 7am-4pm
    Mon Aug 9th: 2pm-11pm
    Tue Aug 10th: 2pm-11pm
    Wed Aug 11th: off
    Thur Aug 12th: off
    Fri Aug 13th: 11am-7pm
     
  3. onaradio34

    onaradio34 Tryin not to show how little I know bout anything

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,585
    Sun Aug 15th: 12am-9pm
    Mon Aug 16th: 2pm-11pm
    Tues Aug 17th: off
    Wed Aug 18th: off
    Thurs Aug 19th: 6am-3pm
    Fri Aug 20th: 6am-2pm
    Sat Aug 21st: off
    Sun Aug 22nd: off
     
  4. onaradio34

    onaradio34 Tryin not to show how little I know bout anything

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,585
    Wed Aug 25: 2pm-11pm
    Thur Aug 26: 2pm-11pm
    Fri Aug 27: 2pm-11pm
    Sat Aug 28: 2pm-11pm
    Sun Aug 29: off
    Mon Aug 30: 6am-3pm
    Tue Aug 31: 6am-3pm
    Wed Sept 1: 2pm-11pm
    Thurs Sept 2: 2pm-11pm
    Fri Sept 3: off
     
  5. onaradio34

    onaradio34 Tryin not to show how little I know bout anything

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,585
    Wed, thurs, fri, sat 22-26 I work 2-11pm.
    Sunday 27th off
     

Share This Page