THE HOT SEAT/ REDLISHUS

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by ferocious, Nov 19, 2010.

1. ferocious

ferocious Bring it

1. How old are you? 58

2. What is your complete name? What do you like to be called? My real name is Troy. However, everyone usually call's me Red.

3. What do you do for a living? I am a Land Surveyor that works for an engineering company in Green Bay. Majority of my work time is putting together plans for road construction and wastewater projects.

4. Any kiddos? No kids although I did come home one day to 2 kittens not to long ago. I went to a Badgers game a few weeks ago and came home...errr stumbled home....to 2 kittens running around my house.

5. What are your favorite sport teams? That would have to be Green Bay Packers, Wisconsin Badgers football, hockey and basketball, Milwaukee Brewers, Carolina Hurricanes and I guess the Milwaukee Bucks. Although I really can't stand the NBA. The Bucks have been playing better as of late so they draw an occasional stop on my channel surfing nights.

6. Since what decade lol have you been playing Madden or any sports games? Probably one of the first maddens. My friend had the game and I would find myself over there playing it all the time. Also, we had this football game for the Atari, can't recall the name, that I used to play. Problem was our controllers were always broke so it kind of sucked.

7. How long have you been playing in sim Madden leagues? I joined up in Madden 07??? I think. I had a PS2 and wanted to enter a local sports station madden tournament. I didn't purchase Madden the prior years but was getting an itch for it. My wife...girlfriend at the time...bought it for me so I could practice a week before. I didn't do good in it but then I started searching for leagues and came across a plea from Doug. Been playing since.