The HOT SEAT Week 1/ CHUNKNESS

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by ferocious, Aug 23, 2010.

1. ferocious

ferocious Bring it

The HOT SEAT Week 1/ CHUNKNESS

Viewer discretion is advised, if you are sensitive to reading fucking bad words :eek:, than please tune in to the cartoon channel instead.

As this HOT SEAT is gonna be burning and I don’t want to hear pussys cry over my questions and or comments. I’m new to this league and you will be seeing some shit talking from me along the way, but believe me by all means I will not take your comments to heart so please don’t take mine to heart neither. As this is all in fun and I just want to make this HOT SEAT fun to read.
    With that said:

The HOT SEAT is on and for starters we are starting with one of the Commish's. I will be changing a couple of questions as per the owner that is in the HOT SEAT. Since today we have Commish Doug "CHUNKNESS" in the HOT SEAT lets welcome him with some doughnuts, Twinkies, and maybe a cream filled "CHURRO" for him to stuff. (You all gonna be googling fucking CHURRO aint you all? Cuz I sure as shit aint gonna tell you :D). And CHUNK you are required to answer all questions with more than one sentence for the exemption of #3, you can be brief on this one.

1. How old are you? “And you aint got to lie Doug….â€
    (Joi (Character) from Friday sound)

Answer: 35 yrs

2. What is your complete name? What do you like to be called?

Answer: Douglas Olson; you can call me whatever you like as long as no disrespect is intended.

3.What do you do for a living? Besides sit there and watch rainbows, beat up puppies, smell gay ass daisies, and shit ice cream…

Answer: I'm an insurance claims adjuster.

4. Any kiddos?

Answer: Turner (4) and Stella (2)

5. What are your favorite sport teams? "If you answer fucking Cowboys is this question I’m gonna delete this shit lol..."