Throw out results?

Discussion in 'Locker Room' started by PAgamer07, Dec 6, 2010.

  1. PAgamer07

    PAgamer07 We're the ship without a storm

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    22,921
    Does this work now? I know when the game first launched this did not work. Has it been fixed?
     
  2. alemic

    alemic Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    768
    Id say yes but I'm not 100% sure. I did it a few weeks ago however my dynasty was started later on so I don't know if that would make a difference but it did work.

    @Pagamer07
     
  3. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,887
    Featured Threads:
    5
    I've never seen it work.
     
  4. H22APWRD94

    H22APWRD94 RG3 Bandwagon

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,185
    I have had it work.

    Mike
     
  5. DC

    DC Shake n Bake

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    5,546
    You have to throw out the results for both players. I had to do this last week
     
  6. bravejaf

    bravejaf Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8,919
    It works. I had to use it last night. Bkhogfan is exactly right, you must throw out results for both users. In my case I was disconnected during a user game. My opponent finished the game out but he wanted to replay the game against me. We were able to play the game after I tossed the results and it did save correctly after the advance.
     
  7. Gyrene76

    Gyrene76 What does the fox say?

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    4,319

Share This Page