Topic 1: Let's mingle!

Discussion in 'TMFL' started by Shaun Mason, Jun 26, 2012.

1. Shaun Mason

Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

Featured Threads:
    Before we get serious talking about specifics, lets talk about who we are. No predetermined format, just share what you want.

Me:

I would guess most of you know who I am. I'm pretty transparent about my personal life, hence using my real name.

I am:
    • A father of one
    • A step father of three
    • Separated from my wife
    • Fat:)
    • An alumni of Ohio Northern University (BS Computer Engineering)
    • An employee of Honda, where I am a software engineer.
    • An EA SPORTS Game Changer
    • Run ragged by TSO
    All in all, I like to think I'm a pretty nice guy, though I have my asshole moments. I'm excited about this league and I hope everyone else is too. I hope we can keep this group together until we all get tired of video games.:)

2. Keller

Keller The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

• Not Married, live with my GF Danielle of nearly 6 years
    • No kids, don't plan on having any ever
    • Graduated from Ohio State with a degree in Information Systems in Spring 2009.
    • Still live and work in Columbus - I do a boatload of systems support so if you have computer problems, feel free to ask, helping people is what I do.
    • Variety is the spice of life - I have many interests and pursuits outside of video games but I love football and video games just as much as the rest of the bunch.
    • Not fat - but definitely weigh more than I would like to.
    • Die hard Bills fan for life. #BillsMafia
    • I tend to think I'm very opinionated and I know I can be stubborn at times BUT I'm also not unreasonable. I do NOT think that my way is the only way but I will definitely weigh in on most topics and hopefully give good support as to why I think the way I do. Take it with a grain of salt though - opinions are like assholes.