Updating the dynasty: Dont do it if ppl are playing Check to see if any of the members are playing ncaa online dynasty games. When you made changes to the setting or add delete users or change a users team, It will kick everyone out of the dynasty and make them redownload. If you happen to be in a game, it makes it impossible to report your game. Which means I just wasted an hour beating the crap out of T A&M. I will probably sim most of the game this second time. It will also show up as a restart.