1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Videos showing as BORKED

Discussion in 'Forum Issues' started by Blaza, Jul 30, 2009.

  1. Blaza

    Blaza In Arsene Wenger I Trust

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    6,182
    Videos showing as BORKED

    Ryno, this is driving me crazy. How come every video shoes up for me as "Borked". I thought it was a firewall thing at my office, but I had the same issue at home.
     
  2. RynoAid

    RynoAid ..

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    9,192
    what do you mean "borked".. .what video specifically
     
  3. Colemanchu

    Colemanchu GOAT SPLITTER

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    7,707
    I know that I can view videos from my cpu but when I try to view them on my blackberry I get the borked thing.
     
  4. jms493

    jms493 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    8,906
    your syntax is incorrect.........
     
  5. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    For me the issue is with Firefox.

    Everything shows up as BORKED on my firefox, I have to use IE. There are a lot of things incompatible with firefox on these forums...
     
  6. RynoAid

    RynoAid ..

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    9,192
    these are standard vbulletin forums.... not sure what would be different
     
  7. jms493

    jms493 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    8,906
    My videos showed up borked b/c my syntax was incorrect.......I use Firefox 3.5 and it works fine
     
  8. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    Yeah more accurately than "these forums" is "this forum software"
     
  9. Drifterbub

    Drifterbub Help me hide a body?

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    17,301
    Featured Threads:
    5
    I never use anything BUT firefox. Make sure your using the latest version.
     

Share This Page