Videos showing as BORKED

Discussion in 'Forum Issues' started by Blaza, Jul 30, 2009.

  1. Blaza

    Blaza In Arsene Wenger I Trust

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    6,181
    Videos showing as BORKED

    Ryno, this is driving me crazy. How come every video shoes up for me as "Borked". I thought it was a firewall thing at my office, but I had the same issue at home.
     
  2. RynoAid

    RynoAid ..

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    9,192
    what do you mean "borked".. .what video specifically
     
  3. Colemanchu

    Colemanchu GOAT SPLITTER

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    7,707
    I know that I can view videos from my cpu but when I try to view them on my blackberry I get the borked thing.
     
  4. jms493

    jms493 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    8,906
    your syntax is incorrect.........
     
  5. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    For me the issue is with Firefox.

    Everything shows up as BORKED on my firefox, I have to use IE. There are a lot of things incompatible with firefox on these forums...
     
  6. RynoAid

    RynoAid ..

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    9,192
    these are standard vbulletin forums.... not sure what would be different
     
  7. jms493

    jms493 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    8,906
    My videos showed up borked b/c my syntax was incorrect.......I use Firefox 3.5 and it works fine
     
  8. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    Yeah more accurately than "these forums" is "this forum software"
     
  9. Drifterbub

    Drifterbub Help me hide a body?

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    17,173
    Featured Threads:
    1
    I never use anything BUT firefox. Make sure your using the latest version.
     

Share This Page