Announcement We are now full for NCAA '13!!

Discussion in 'The Experience' started by Masler, May 30, 2012.

1. Masler

Masler Moderator

Everyone welcome our 12th man, iBleedOrange247. Introduce yourself and good luck!!

2. HoundsOfHowl

HoundsOfHowl Feed Me More....Football

First I'd like to start off thanking Masler for accepting me into The E!

I am 22 years old from Arkansas. I currently manage a warehouse at a local air filtration factory in town, and I am a volunteer firefighter during my off time. I love the sport of football, grew up playing, watching, and video gaming the sport all my life. I also played baseball, soccer, and am a 2 time state tennis champion. I am married with no kids, and have no need for one right now, just want to enjoy life as a new married man before we have a kid. I am a huge Tennessee Volunteers fan, and an Arkansas State fan. I have season tickets and make sure I sit on the 45 yard line behind the opponents D-line and give em hell all game long (it's what I wait for every year.)

Video gaming, I have been playing video games since I was 4. Been playing NCAA since around 2002 when I got an xbox. 2k3 was my first college football game that I can remember, before that always played pro football games. Although I am new to TSO, I have played Online Dynasties with friends, with a few additional randoms, for close to 3 - 4 years. I heard about TSO through OS and will never go back to running a leauge, unless someday down the road I become a TSO commisioner. Most of my leagues only last 3 seasons if that because of people quitting after losing records, or when Madden came out they would just quit playing NCAA.

Well I look forward to the NCAA 13 seasons with everyone and will be ready to create some rivalries within the league.

Last edited: May 31, 2012
  3. UofCWildcat

UofCWildcat Bear Down!

What the eff is with all these Texas Tech fans? Welcome aboard

4. Masler

Masler Moderator