Week 10: Eagles @ Redskins

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Slaeyor, Sep 26, 2010.

  1. Slaeyor

    Slaeyor Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Week 10: Eagles @ Redskins

    Hit me up on YIM, or post with a time that works for you.
     
  2. MoonBBad

    MoonBBad http://twitch.tv/moonbbad

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Messages:
    5,739
    Well, according to your availability you are not available till after 5pm pacific which is 7:00pm central time. Tonight everyone in my house is going to want to watch the Bears MNF game.

    If you cannot play before five your time, ideally I would like to play before the Bears game at like 6pm central which is 4pm pacific, then we're going to have to play after the game. Let me know if that works.

    Thanks,
    Chris
     
  3. Slaeyor

    Slaeyor Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    I can try to make it at 4pm PT, but it will be tough. If I can make it by then I'll hit you up on YIM. Otherwise, we'll have to shoot for after the game.
     
  4. MoonBBad

    MoonBBad http://twitch.tv/moonbbad

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Messages:
    5,739
    OK that works for me. Thank you!
     
  5. Slaeyor

    Slaeyor Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    I'm not going to be able to get out of work for at least an hour due to unforeseen issues, so will have to shoot for after the game. Sorry if this causes any problem.
     
  6. MoonBBad

    MoonBBad http://twitch.tv/moonbbad

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Messages:
    5,739
    Hey man I am crashing out. Long day. U can have he sim win on this one.
     
  7. Slaeyor

    Slaeyor Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    I understand "Long day" I've had several over the last few weeks. To bad we couldn't get this in, but life happens. I appreciate the concession, but I'd say just sim it, and whoever wins, wins.
     

Share This Page