1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 10 - Raiders vs. Chargers

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by SteamboatReb, Oct 22, 2011.

  1. SteamboatReb

    SteamboatReb Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,337
    mikedredd

    I can go tomorrow night after the Saints game, or anytime after 5 PM MST starting Monday. Let me know what will be good for you.
     
  2. mikedredd

    mikedredd Crop Life

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,328
    monday would be better after 6pm et...how is 8:30pm et on Monday?
     
  3. SteamboatReb

    SteamboatReb Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,337
    8:30 PM EST (6:30 PM MST) on Monday it is then. See ya then for this most important division matchup. lol. later.
     
  4. mikedredd

    mikedredd Crop Life

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,328
    SteamboatReb Man, I totally forgot about a school function for my daughter that is Monday night at 9pm et (6pm my time) so can we play earlier say about 7:15-7:30 et? if not can we push it to Tuesday, let me know...
     
  5. SteamboatReb

    SteamboatReb Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,337
    Sure. 7:15 PM EST (5:15 PM MST) works for me. See ya then.
     

Share This Page