Week 11: Jaguars vs. Bills

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Bluebean, Dec 7, 2009.

  1. Bluebean

    Bluebean Kansas City Chiefs

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    907
    Week 11: Jaguars vs. Bills

    My availability: Central Time

    Monday: I'm on until late tonight if we advance

    Tuesday: 5pm-10pm

    Wednesday 10am-3pm

    Thursday: Not Available

    Friday: 2pm-10pm

    I hope we can play as soon as possible, hopefully by Tuesday.
     
  2. Big D

    Big D Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,398
    Well....ths cold be interesting. I am not available at all during your times. With my basketball practice schedule (I coach HS varsity) my times aren't very flexible. Let me know if you see something in here we can work out.

    Tuesday: Not available (bball game day)
    Wednesday: MEGA live draft night. . .unavailable unless you can play right at 5:30pm pacific (7:30 pm central)
    Thursday: Available before noon pacific (2pm central) or really late late after 11pm pacific
    Friday: can play if we COMPLETE the game before 1:00pm pacific (3:00 pm central)
    Saturday: I could possibly play earlymorning, but that would be last resort.
     
  3. Bluebean

    Bluebean Kansas City Chiefs

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    907
    I work 12 hour nights Wednesday and Thursday Night. I will wake up early Thursday to get our game in and then go back to bed for a while. Let's play Thursday at 1pm central, 11am pacific?
     
  4. Big D

    Big D Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,398
    sounds good to me. I'll be there 11am sharp
     
  5. Bluebean

    Bluebean Kansas City Chiefs

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    907
    Thursday 11am pacific time it is, see ya then
     

Share This Page