1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 14: Chiefs/Bronco

Discussion in 'Game Scheduling' started by redlishus, May 10, 2014.

  1. redlishus

    redlishus PMFL Staff - El Guesser

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,664
    Phenom

    Free after 830 central all this week. Let me know what works for you.
     
  2. redlishus

    redlishus PMFL Staff - El Guesser

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,664
  3. Phenom

    Phenom Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    398
    I can play tomorrow (Tues) at 6:30 PM PST/ 8:30PM CST and after. Tonight I won't be available till after 9PM PST/11 PM CST.

    redlishus
     
  4. redlishus

    redlishus PMFL Staff - El Guesser

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,664
    That's the deadline time.
     

Share This Page