1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 15: Jets and Steelers

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Jethro, Oct 27, 2010.

  1. Jethro

    Jethro Walk On

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    621
    I'm available nightly after 9 central .... let me know what works for you.
     
  2. Matt54987

    Matt54987 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    385
    I won't be home tonight until about 10pacific, which is midnight central. Thursday will be best. I can do 9 central. Friday also works.
     
  3. Jethro

    Jethro Walk On

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    621
    Lets shoot for 9 central Thursday.
     
  4. Matt54987

    Matt54987 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    385
    Hey buddy, I have a draft for another league tonight at 9:30 eastern (8:30 central, 6:30 pacific) so I can play when it is over. All of my info is in my sig so you can contact me. If you want my phone number, PM me.
     

Share This Page