1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 17: Chiefs vs. Chargers

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Bluebean, Jan 31, 2011.

  1. Bluebean

    Bluebean Kansas City Chiefs

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    907
    I'm working 13 hour nights Monday thru Thursday right now. I can kickoff when I get home or as I wake up. 4:30am or Noon kickoff Pacific Standard time. Leave me a day and time or it would need to wait until Friday
     
  2. sammymitchell25

    sammymitchell25 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,601
    Noon, pacific time is good for me, we are advancing tomorrow night, win's game is last tomorrow night, so we can plat wednesday at noon pacific time, cool?
     
  3. Bluebean

    Bluebean Kansas City Chiefs

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    907
    Noon Pacific, 2pm CST, 3pm EST on Wednesday. I'll be there
     
  4. Bluebean

    Bluebean Kansas City Chiefs

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    907
    I'll still be there at 3pm EST, Noon PST
     

Share This Page