Week 17 Giants at Cowboys

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by BRUCE80, Feb 2, 2011.

  1. BRUCE80

    BRUCE80 Let the dirt just shower over you..

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,820
    I am free tonight after 7 pm pst.

    Thursday after 730.

    Friday is open after work 4 pm.

    Saturday is out.
     
  2. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    I am free weeknights up until around 12am central kickoff, so 10pm pacific kickoff. so, tonight is fine for me

    @BRUCE80
     
  3. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    not sure about my availability for tomorrow (Friday) due to weather, as of right now, I'm free anytime after 4pm central (2pm pacific) but his could change. If it does, I will be available anytime after 10pm central (8pm pacific)/ I'll post here in the morning when I'll know for sure.

    @BRUCE80
     
  4. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    just found out with the weather, I may be working up until 9pm central (7pm pacific), but if the weather keeps getting worse, then I may not have to work at all today (Niiiiiice) I'll know everything for sure around 3pm my time, 1pm yours and will post here.

    @BRUCE80
     

Share This Page