1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Week 17: Vikings vs. Lions

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Winuvas, Nov 4, 2010.

  1. Winuvas

    Winuvas OMFL Jets

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    5,849
    Here's my availability this week:

    Thursday: anytime after 3 pm central time
    Friday: Anytime after 3 pm central time
    Saturday: Anytime after 11 am central time
    Sunday: Anytime
    Monday: Anytime after 2 pm central time

    On Saturday/Sunday need to know ahead of time so I can negotiate time on game system. :)
     
  2. Miklos_Nyiszli

    Miklos_Nyiszli Walk On

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    735
    ok let me know what u think about 7 or 8pm est tonight if that doesnt work i am home all day on friday and im est so let me know. i would like to not play on the weekends with 3 kids and how busy they make me over the weekend lol.
     
  3. Winuvas

    Winuvas OMFL Jets

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    5,849
    Let's shoot for 7:30 EST (6:30 central) Thursday evening. However, I will have to be finished up by 8:30 PM central to go pick up my fiancee from work. So if we get disconnected then we can try Friday around 5 pm eastern (4 pm central).

    Let me know if that works for ya.
     

Share This Page